Print this Page | BACK

Board of Directors


2019-2022 Board Of Directors

Jessie Bates

Jessie Bates (The Guest House)

Kristen Bowman (KB Design)

Ashley Coleman (Tranquility Salon & Spa)


Anita GathercoleAnita Gathercole (Maple Court Villa)

Board of Directors - Executive Member

Kym Hutcheon (Brockton Council Representative)


Sharon Johnson (Johnson Woodworks)

Richard Popiez (A& R Music)




Chelsey Reich

Chelsey Reich (Coldwell Banker)

Board of Directors - Vice President

Randy Saunders (HDTV & Electronics)

Board of Directors - President











©2019 All Rights Reserved. Walkerton Business Improvement Area. | All data is subject to errors, omissions or revisions & is not warranted. Website Design & Hosting By Running Tide Inc.